Locations we are visiting 

Date & Time
Time  Location Directions
Wednesday 18th October  09:00 - 4:00   St Mary's Primary School, SO14 1LU    Directions
Thursday 19th October 09:00 - 4:00   Futurepath Childcare, Whiteley,  PO15 7AH   Directions
Friday 20th October 09:00 - 5:00   Commercial Road, Portsmouth, PO1 1BY   Directions
Saturday 21st October 09:00 - 5:00   Gosport High Street    Directions
Monday 23rd October 09:00 - 5:00   One Stop Shop, Poole, BH8 0LT   Directions 
Tuesday 24th October  09:00 -4:00   Futurepath Childcare, West Wellow,  SO51 6AP   Directions
Wednesday 25th October 09:00 -4:00   Futurepath Childcare, Ower, SO51 6AG   Directions
Thursday 26th October     No Service     
Friday 27th October 09:00 - 5:00   Commercial Road, Portsmouth, PO1 1BY   Directions
Saturday 28th October 09:00 - 5:00   Wells Place, Eastleigh, SO50 5PP   Directions
Monday 30th October 09:00 - 5:00   North Street, Poole, BH15 1NX    Directions
Tuesday 31st October 09:00 - 5:00   Moorlands Primary School Southampton, SO18 5RJ   Directions